Contact our team


If you're looking to get in contact with one of our team, please find specific details below.

Please note: Some of our team members are not available all week; general availability is noted below.

General CONTACT

gragm@gladstone.qld.gov.au   
10am - 5pm, Monday to Saturday

Curator

Jo Duke
JoanneD@gladstone.qld.gov.au
Available Monday to Friday

Cultural Projects Supervisor
RADF Liaison Officer
Flying Arts Alliance Inc. Regional Representative

Di Paddick
DiannaP@gladstone.qld.gov.au
Available Monday to Friday

Public Programs & Promotions Officer

Madeleine Cook
MadeleineC@gladstone.qld.gov.au
Available Monday to Friday

Arts Administration Officer
Volunteer Coordinator

Maria Smith
MariaS@gladstone.qld.gov.au
Available Monday to Friday

Administration Assistant

Elena Korotkaia
ElenaK@gladstone.qld.gov.au
Available Tuesday to Saturday only

Exhibitions & Education Officer

Position vacant
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday only

Heritage Officer

Lyn Lee
LynL@gladstone.qld.gov.au
Available Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday only

Heritage Assistant

Harry Gallaher
HarryG@gladstone.qld.gov.au
Available Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday only

Registration Assistant

Paula Wayte
PaulaW@gladstone.qld.gov.au
Available Monday and Tuesday only

Collection Management Officer

Diane Fritz
Diane.Fritz@gladstone.qld.gov.au
Casual

Collection Management Officer

Alex Richardson
Alex.Richardson@gladstone.qld.gov.au
Casual

Collection Management Officer

Marilyn Haertel
gragm@gladstone.qld.gov.au
Available Monday only

GRAGM Society

gragm@gladstone.qld.gov.au  (Att: GRAGM Society)
Post:  PO Box 2011, Gladstone Qld 4680

What's On
LIKE TO BOOK A GROUP TOUR? It's easy! Click to find out how