Contact our team


If you're looking to get in contact with one of our team, please find specific details below.

Please note: Some of our team members are not available all week; general availability is noted below.

General CONTACT

gragm@gladstone.qld.gov.au   
10am - 5pm, Monday to Saturday

Curator / MANAGER

Jo Duke
Joanne.Duke@gladstone.qld.gov.au
Available Monday to Friday

Cultural Projects SPECIALIST
RADF Liaison Officer
Flying Arts Alliance Inc. Regional Representative

Di Paddick
Dianna.Paddick@gladstone.qld.gov.au

Public Programs & Promotions Officer

Jac Dyson
Jac.Dyson@gladstone.qld.gov.au

Arts Administration Officer
Volunteer Coordinator

Maria Smith
Maria.Smith@gladstone.qld.gov.au
Available Monday to Friday

Administration Assistant

Elena Korotkaia
Elena.Korotkaia@gladstone.qld.gov.au
Available Tuesday to Saturday

Exhibitions & Education Officer

Please contact Curator / Manager Jo Duke for enquiries
Available Monday to Friday

Heritage Officer

Lyn Lee
Lyn.Lee@gladstone.qld.gov.au
Available Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday

Heritage Assistant / Registration Assistant

Paula Wayte
Paula.Wayte@gladstone.qld.gov.au
Available Monday to Thursday

Collection Management Officer

Marilyn Haertel
gragm@gladstone.qld.gov.au
Available Monday

GRAGM Society

gragm@gladstone.qld.gov.au  (Att: GRAGM Society)
Post:  PO Box 2011, Gladstone Qld 4680

What's On
LIKE TO BOOK A GROUP TOUR? It's easy! Click to find out how